Entries categorized "ALL POSTS FEATURING MEDITATION GUIDANCE" Feed

LIFE ERUPTS / SPARKING A FOUNTAIN OF YOU - SPIRITUAL POEM AND NOTE ON ENLIGTENMENT INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

DSC_1207

FINAL CHAPTERS ONE THROUGH FOURTEEN, ALONG WITH THE CONCLUSION 

OF THE  BLOG BOOK - TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

AVAILABLE NOW ON THE RIGHTHAND SIDEBAR OF THE BLOG,

OFFERED FREE AT 

www.FindingGodOnTheTrain.com

 
We, us, humankind, who forever exist

as the erupting force of viable life, let us

know this: from the very moment of the first

consciousness our ancestors ripped

at the light of the world surrounding them,

harnessing what was reachable to create

a more sustainable foundation going

forward.

 

As we, in our lives now, add our footsteps

to this road, venturing onward, we must

contribute, not tentatively, but with our

whole hearts, knowing the very existence

of future existence depends upon

the nurturing of this eruption.  

 

Let us each wade through the morass

of our unique lives, clearing away

the lethargy, stretching to discover

what sparks we might ignite;

what fountain of life we might inspire;

what wonder - personally and collectively

as a family of beings – we might erupt.   

 

LIFE ERUPTS

The road is crisp

       with becoming;

            worn bare and clean

         by the footsteps

               of the multitudes,  

                     who ventured onward,

                  with clear dreams

              and overwhelming hope,

           with faith as a shield,

      determined to reach,

              beyond the constraints

                   of nature, of God, of man,

               envisioning a life robust,

       enticing, fertile with possibility,

                just waiting for the planting

         of their souls, eager

               for the sweat of their effort,

                          knowing it is in this place –

               at this moment,

                                          life erupts.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

POEM BY G.  6.10.2016

 

SPARKING A FOUNTAIN OF YOU

Scintillate, being the spark of new life,

flashing forth the pure blessing and

the energy of being here, alive, on earth,

emitting the essence of you becoming,

share the exploding purpose of pure

and worthy intention, a soul-bursting

with possibilities – sparking arcs,

connecting, conjoined with life partners,

to create and recreate now, fresh,

patterns of presence, existence. 

 

Scintillate, with each motion, movement,

endeavor, shine forth the astounding

wonder of your individualized creation,

share the sparks of love, the creative

genius, the uniqueness of your offering,

allowing passion and purpose to ignite

and light the way, knowing the material

and kindling for this combustion resides

within you, now, release it now,

protecting each eruption as each spark

pierces the darkness until combined,

a fountain of light, of you, sustains us all.

NOE BY G. 6.22.2016

 

WITH LOVE, G.

 


Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Monday, October 16, 2023

Monday, October 09, 2023

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Friday, September 22, 2023

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Friday, September 08, 2023

Monday, September 04, 2023

Sunday, September 03, 2023

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Friday, August 25, 2023

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Monday, August 14, 2023

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Wednesday, August 09, 2023

Tuesday, August 08, 2023

Monday, August 07, 2023

Sunday, August 06, 2023

Saturday, August 05, 2023

Wednesday, August 02, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Monday, July 24, 2023

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Monday, July 10, 2023

Friday, July 07, 2023

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Monday, June 26, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Friday, June 09, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Monday, May 08, 2023

Saturday, May 06, 2023

Friday, May 05, 2023

Thursday, May 04, 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023

FGOTT CRYSTAL PATH BOOK CHAPTERS

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo