Entries categorized "ALL POSTS FEATURING MEDITATION GUIDANCE" Feed

THE WAY HAS BEEN PREPARED - AFFIRMATIVE THOUGHT AND MEDITATION GUIDANCE INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

DSC_1207

INSPIRED BY THE

FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY

NOW ON TWITTER  FEATURED AS

@GodOnTheTrain

READ THE FIRST BOOK

IN THIS THREE BOOK

FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY SERIES

TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

OFFERED FREE AT 

 

Today as I was preparing to begin my morning ritual

of spiritual reading and meditation, I decided that

today, I would reach into my archives of unpublished

Affirmative Thoughts, letting the universe pick the 

theme for today's post.  I picked out the Affirmative

Thought published below titled Let Go And Let God.

It is often startling to see how the themes of the past

are still very much current today. I read it over and

set it aside to see what developed during my meditation.

 

A new addition to my morning devotion  is to go into 

one of my own journals where I have recorded a Meditation

Guidance I have received and relate it to my life today.  

I picked a journal and opened it up to the Meditation Guidance

below titled The  Way Has Been Prepared. I quickly realized

that the randomly selected Affirmative Thought and this 

Meditation Guidance were related with the  guidance presenting  

the problem and the affirmative thought offering the solution.

Both underscored my continuing challenge with this spiritual

mission I have accepted and now live - the feeling that I am

often in this alone and have to make it happen on my own.

 

I am grateful for the reminder that I need to dream

a better dream, have confidence in what I am doing,

trust in God that the way has truly been prepared,

and then to fully let go and let God. 

 

LET GO AND LET GOD

Today “let go and let God,” releasing the reins

of control and asking God to assist with the

day-to-day issues you encounter – letting God

guide you and work through you uncovering

the optimal solution for all involved.

 

Today “let go and let God,” asking God for

direction and listening for guidance in the

signs, sounds, events, and coincidences of

your life –watching as the doors open and

the opportunities are revealed.

 

Today “let go and let God,” surrendering the

need to go it alone and instead join forces

with your divine assistance and begin again

to cocreate your peaceful existence, your

stress free life, your heaven on earth.

 

Let Go And Let God!

AT G. 7.26.2011

 

THE WAY HAS BEEN PREPARED

The dream you should be dreaming is one of strength,

one of courage, a dream reflecting your true nature –

your true potential. Cleanse and clear away the fear,

the doubt, the past mistakes, and replace it with the

joyous harmony of all that waits in possibility.

 

Know you have the power to dream this dream for

yourself and others, but instead you wallow in the

graveyard of the past, tossing the remains around

and looking for forgiveness. Know now, today, and

forever that you are and always have been forgiven –

forgive yourself. Learn to love yourself more –

completely and then you will  know what this

means – what an expression of love involves.

 

Stop working so hard at doing, and spend more time

dreaming, envisioning. Never attempt to force the

solution but instead allow it to greet you when it

arrives. Your very actions spell disbelief – a lack of

trust in God’s  effort on your behalf. Dream – see it

all – call it forth from your soul – listen and hear

the guidance.

 

Find again the passion – the joy in simply being –

cocreating with God . Be willing to start small –

to fit into the future that waits and grow it with love,

passion, and enthusiasm. Offer your gifts and they

will be received, trusting in God’s support and love.

The way has been prepared.

NOE G. 10.15.2011 7:00 AM 

 

WITH LOVE, G.

 


Friday, September 03, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021

Friday, July 09, 2021

Monday, July 05, 2021

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Monday, April 05, 2021

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Monday, February 08, 2021

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Monday, December 07, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Categories

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo