Entries categorized "NOTES ON ENLIGHTENMENT - THE FGOTT QUEST EVOLVES" Feed

PERSONAL CONSCIOUSNESS - NOTES ON ENLIGHTENMENT INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - THE QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

DSC_1207

FINAL CHAPTERS ONE THROUGH FOURTEEN, ALONG WITH

THE CONCLUSION OF THE  BLOG BOOK - 

TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

AVAILABLE NOW ON THE RIGHTHAND SIDEBAR OF THE BLOG

OFFERED FREE AT 

www.FindingGodOnTheTrain.com

 

Part Four of The Finding God On The Train Story

book, The Crystal Path, focuses on exploring

the human Soul and how it relates to and interacts

with God-Consciousness.

 

The note below, aptly titled Personal Consciousness,

takes us deep into this relationship and provides

guidance on how we can reveal and expand this

Divine connectivity.  

 

PERSONAL CONSCIOUSNESS

Before the beginning, there was only

God-Consciousness – Universal Consciousness -

where now your Personal Consciousness exists

as a bubble of viable, evolving intention, allowing

the life as you know it to exist and be experienced 

within -  giving it tangible form and solidity –

forming it, expanding it into the existence

you now are aware of and accept.

 

Personal Consciousness is protected within

the sea of God-Consciousness – receiving

nourishment, guidance, and inspiration, yet,

fully able to exist on its own - to live a life with

or without God's connection.

 

Personal Consciousness expands or contracts

to match individual desires, conceptions, or

intentions. At the same time, it is the pathway

or portal to the interconnectivity of Universal

Consciousness with the ability to connect to

the collective creative power of all who exist 

or who have ever existed.

 

During meditation and prayer allow yourself

to experience and journey within your Personal

Consciousness – expanding your vision –

revealing the true center of your existence –

push towards knowing how you exist within

the sea of God Consciousness – allowing the

edges to fade – the boundaries to disappear

until you feel God wash over you – feel

the sincerity of pure love enfolds you – and

from this point work on strengthening

this conceptual connection until you touch

the true center of gravity.

NOE By G. 1.18.2012 7:10 AM

 

WITH LOVE, G.

 

 


Wednesday, August 09, 2023

Monday, August 07, 2023

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Friday, June 09, 2023

Saturday, May 06, 2023

Friday, April 07, 2023

Friday, December 30, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

FGOTT CRYSTAL PATH BOOK CHAPTERS

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo