Entries categorized "ALL DAILY POSTS ON ENLIGHTENMENT" Feed

FRESH EYES - AFFIRMATIVE THOUGHT INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY.

DSC_1207

ON TWITTER  AT

@GodOnTheTrain

READ PART ONE, PART TWO,

AND NOW PART THREE OF THIS BLOG BOOK - 

FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY 

TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

OFFERED FREE AT 

 

Over the past few months, as I have stretched

to conceive of the next evolutionary step for

the Finding God On The Train Story blog

content I share and publish.

 

I have realized it is God that is at work in

my life. I believe God is the very catalyst

for all inspiration, innovation, and creative

becoming: the evolutionary energy behind

all existence. Try as I will to remain firm

and fixed in my very comfortable place:

God will provide me with a new perspective

and fresh way of seeing I am powerless

to ignore.

  

FRESH EYES

Seeing with fresh eyes a new and more pertinent

vision, a reforming Gestalt snapping into place,

taking the first sustained breath, awakening

the sensibilities with a conceptual surprise,

potent, worthy, ready to thrive.

 

It is this process of conceptual rebirth that is

needed when every point of access is confused,

hampered, made faint and fuzzy by doubt,

often embodying our inept confusion and lack

of clarity, with the fog of change inhibiting our

forward progress.

 

Ruminate, contemplate, take stock of all included

or neglected, allowing the potential of a meaningful

solution to find expression, as it works to form

and reform into a pertinent course of action; an

inclusive proposition for future progress and

development

AT G. 6.13.2018

 

WITH LOVE, G. 

 


Thursday, February 04, 2010

Friday, February 05, 2010

Saturday, February 06, 2010

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Monday, February 15, 2010

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Monday, February 22, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Monday, March 29, 2010

Thursday, April 08, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Monday, April 26, 2010

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Friday, May 14, 2010

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Friday, May 21, 2010

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Friday, June 04, 2010

Monday, June 07, 2010

Tuesday, June 08, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Monday, June 21, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Friday, July 09, 2010

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Monday, July 12, 2010

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

FGOTT CRYSTAL PATH BOOK CHAPTERS

Recent Posts

Categories

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo