Entries categorized "ALL DAILY POSTS ON ENLIGHTENMENT" Feed

VENTURE OUT / MAGNIFICENCE - AFFIRMATIVE THOUGHT AND NOTE ON ENLIGHTENMNET INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

DSC_1207

ON TWITTER  AT

@GodOnTheTrain

READ THE FIRST BOOK

IN THIS THREE BOOK

FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY SERIES

TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

OFFERED FREE AT 

 

The Venture Out Affirmative Thought below entered

my mind one line at a time, and as I transcribed

I wondered where it was going and what it meant.  

As is my habit,  I copied the note and put the copy

on the kitchen table and delivered the original

note to Ann with her tea. 

 

As Ann was dressing and I was making my usual

P and J on a muffin, I glanced down at the note and

my mind fixed on the phrase "your inner magnificence."

I thought to myself, what does the word magnificence

really mean? In what seemed like an instant this

answer came into my thoughts. 

 

        The magnificence is fully realizing, living,

        being, and touching your own divinity -

        you and God living in full, complete,

        and purposeful, harmony.

 

As I grabbed my journal and wrote the definition

down,  I thought it made perfect sense, for truly 

what would be more magnificent or enlightening

than living in oneness with your own God nature -

In complete purposeful l harmony. As I pondered,  

I remembered that I had once received Meditation

Guidance that I had titled Magnificence.

 

VENTURE OUT

Venture out beyond the confines of

    your day - today -joining  life as it pushes

the boundaries of what is anticipated

    or expected – edging your way

to a clearer and fuller understanding

    of your inner magnificence.

 

Venture out and discover the thought

    just forming on the horizon of

your consciousness – a new thought –

    a vibrant thought so compelling that

once created it cannot be abandoned

    but must be welcomed with open

arms into being.

 

Venture out into the light of fresh

    existence – endless possibilities –

wondrous potential knowing you

    within have the seed of greatness

growing – that you are the bloom

    of the infinite creation.

AT G. 3.16.2012

 

MAGNIFICENCE

Magnificence – see it in your life – understand

what this word means in terms of spiritual

growth and development. To be Magnificent

is to be beyond expectation, possibility, to

be God-like in your very nature.

 

Magnificence is magic in life, the purely divine

in life waiting for your ability to conceive its

presence. Something magnificent is going to

happen if you are ready and able to accept

and receive it. It is Magnificence beyond

conception – so special – so profound that

it is beyond comprehension.

 

Living life as fully authentic – being who you

are and were meant to be; is Magnificence.

Being able to feel the love of God – understand

God’s place in your life; is Magnificence.

Moving beyond your ego and adopting the

qualities of God; is Magnificence.

 

Understand the connection of all humankind

as a combined force – a billion hands creating

a greater force for creative life; is Magnificence.

Fully loving all these hands; is Magnificence.

Looking into the face of life and seeing the divine –

the Magnificence that exists and awaits you.

This is the pure spirit of God infused in your

life and the life of the whole of humankind –

the creative life of man.

 

Listen. Watch. Something Magnificent is

happening – in every moment of life –

learn to see it – feel it – be it. Love it.

NOE G. 9.28.2009 7:04 AM  

 

WITH LOVE, G. 

 
 

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Friday, April 09, 2021

Monday, April 05, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Friday, April 02, 2021

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Monday, February 08, 2021

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Saturday, January 09, 2021

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Monday, January 04, 2021

Sunday, January 03, 2021

Saturday, January 02, 2021

Friday, January 01, 2021

Recent Posts

Categories

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo