Entries categorized "ALL DAILY POSTS ON ENLIGHTENMENT" Feed

AS IT SHOULD BE - AN AFFIRMATIVE THOUGHT INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

DSC_1207

FINAL CHAPTERS ONE THROUGH FOURTEEN, ALONG WITH THE CONCLUSION 

OF THE  BLOG BOOK - TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

AVAILABLE NOW ON THE RIGHTHAND SIDEBAR OF THE BLOG,

OFFERED FREE AT 

www.FindingGodOnTheTrain.com

 

AS IT SHOULD BE

Know all is as it should be today –

perfectly aligned and positioned for you

to live with ease, enthusiasm, and oneness

of spirit,  engaged in doing and being

all that was meant to be – all that you

are called to be – as the authentic you.

 

Know all is as it should be today, so shake

off any doubts or concerns, and move

into the moment, the day, with a clear mind –

a connected heart moving through the

static until you are perfectly aligned with

the vibration of oneness, wholeness, and

the complete purpose that waits for you

to arrive.

 

Know all is as it should be today, so live

it on purpose, without question or restraint,

trusting in your inner guide to lead the way,

light the path, clear the obstacles, so you

can shine triumphantly. 

AT BY G. 5.22.2012

 

WITH LOVE, G. 


Monday, May 27, 2024

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Monday, May 20, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Friday, May 17, 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

FGOTT CRYSTAL PATH BOOK CHAPTERS

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo