Entries categorized "ALL DAILY POSTS ON ENLIGHTENMENT" Feed

FRESH EYES - AFFIRMATIVE THOUGHT INSPIRED BY THE FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE, PERSONAL, AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY.

DSC_1207

ON TWITTER  AT

@GodOnTheTrain

READ PART ONE, PART TWO,

AND NOW PART THREE OF THIS BLOG BOOK - 

FINDING GOD ON THE TRAIN STORY 

TITLED THE CRYSTAL PATH - QUEST FOR A POSITIVE,

PERSONAL AND CONTEMPLATIVE SPIRITUALITY

OFFERED FREE AT 

 

Over the past few months, as I have stretched

to conceive of the next evolutionary step for

the Finding God On The Train Story blog

content I share and publish.

 

I have realized it is God that is at work in

my life. I believe God is the very catalyst

for all inspiration, innovation, and creative

becoming: the evolutionary energy behind

all existence. Try as I will to remain firm

and fixed in my very comfortable place:

God will provide me with a new perspective

and fresh way of seeing I am powerless

to ignore.

  

FRESH EYES

Seeing with fresh eyes a new and more pertinent

vision, a reforming Gestalt snapping into place,

taking the first sustained breath, awakening

the sensibilities with a conceptual surprise,

potent, worthy, ready to thrive.

 

It is this process of conceptual rebirth that is

needed when every point of access is confused,

hampered, made faint and fuzzy by doubt,

often embodying our inept confusion and lack

of clarity, with the fog of change inhibiting our

forward progress.

 

Ruminate, contemplate, take stock of all included

or neglected, allowing the potential of a meaningful

solution to find expression, as it works to form

and reform into a pertinent course of action; an

inclusive proposition for future progress and

development

AT G. 6.13.2018

 

WITH LOVE, G. 

 


Thursday, February 04, 2010

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Monday, June 02, 2014

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

FGOTT CRYSTAL PATH BOOK CHAPTERS

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

New Thought Books Referenced In The Crystal Path

My Photo